I’m a mess

April 4, 2007 at 7:19 am Leave a comment

Sometimes I’m a clutz.

In other news…I’ve been totally awful at keeping up with my stuff. I’ve been slacking big time. You know it’s bad when you’ve gone a whole week and have nothing to show for it. So I’m making an agreement with myself. In order to keep my little self on track, I’m commiting to taking pictures of my daily accomplishments and posting them on the internets. Even if it’s something that’s halfway completed, I’ll have a journal to keep track of it.

That being said…I need to go make something >_<

P.B. (post blog heh) That little guy’s name is Shy…the completed, not strewn about version, can be found in my store on etsy ^_^

Entry filed under: Uncategorized.

Hooray for buttons!

Leave a Reply

Trackback this post  |  Subscribe to the comments via RSS Feed


RSS Tweet

  • An error has occurred; the feed is probably down. Try again later.

Flickr Photos

More Photos

Subscribe


