Raise your hand if you’re a hopeless nerd…

June 19, 2007 at 9:33 am Leave a comment


I was bored on my lunch break and started playing with Katamari Prince. His little red ball lights up when I call. It’s totally awesome, I know! The super skinny pocky was amazing too.

Also, my customers are awesome. Anime geeks need to stick together: Mystickela sent me a pic of her with the geisha girl pin she just got ^_^


Rock. That is all.

Entry filed under: anime, dork, gamer, nerd, nintendo.

So many things! I should be sewing…

Leave a Reply

Trackback this post  |  Subscribe to the comments via RSS Feed


RSS Tweet

  • An error has occurred; the feed is probably down. Try again later.

Flickr Photos

Subscribe


