Change is fun

August 9, 2007 at 12:25 pm 2 comments

So, there’s a lot going on right now. I’m moving in about a week and a half and my online store is pretty steady. I’m really thinking about putting some vacation settings on for about a week so I can get settled. Getting my bearings in the new place and starting a job at a new location (Hooray for transfers!) is going to take lots of energy ^_^ Plus working mad overtime before vacation lol!

There are a few new things in the shop and some that are selling like hotcakes that I renew everyday. I swear I thought I was a being cheese ball when the “Will Work for Brains” button idea popped into my head…totally glad it’s in the shop now!

So since there’s so much going on, this installment will be short and sweet. I leave you with some things I adore…

Hugging salt and pepper shakers!!!

Measure you love cups ^_^

And if anyone can help me order from Candypop they will be my new personal hero.

That is all.

Entry filed under: Uncategorized.

chillin on the nets… New Treasuries!

2 Comments Add your own

  • 1. Becky Pool  |  August 10, 2007 at 1:14 pm

    Hooray for comments! Anyone?

    Reply
  • 2. Marisa  |  August 15, 2007 at 10:55 pm

    Oh yeah, those salt n pepper shakers are cute.

    Reply

Leave a Reply

Trackback this post  |  Subscribe to the comments via RSS Feed


RSS Tweet

  • An error has occurred; the feed is probably down. Try again later.

Flickr Photos

Subscribe


