Adorn Magazine is awesome to the max

October 9, 2007 at 1:10 pm 1 comment

Check out what I did today!

Remember those things from the seventies made from yarn using that line art called symmography? I didn’t either, it’s ok. Mom knew what I was talking about though. I got the idea from my new Adorn magazine. They have a whole write up on seventies crafts which are totally groovy. But I actually put myself to work on this one.

Lowes had great 24″x24″ Red Oak (I think >__<. He just read the directions and showed me how to do it lol. That’s why I love him! So the end result:

Entry filed under: craft, wood, yarn.

New Crafts When I don’t have time to craft…I blog about people who do

1 Comment Add your own

  • 1. Donna  |  October 10, 2007 at 3:37 am

    Now what did I always tell you about reading the directions…?! Looks great!

    Reply

Leave a Reply

Trackback this post  |  Subscribe to the comments via RSS Feed


RSS Tweet

  • An error has occurred; the feed is probably down. Try again later.

Flickr Photos

More Photos

Subscribe


