Big stuff today!

January 4, 2008 at 2:16 am 1 comment

So today there is a meeting at 5:30pm for a co-op that might be starting in my town.  This is an awesome opportunity for me to get more of my stuff out into the public realm.  I’m going to get a little portfolio together at Kinkos to bring so I can be one step ahead.  Wish me luck!

Also, I’m getting a fish today.  I’m just as excited about that as I am about the meeting lol ^_^
Entry filed under: Uncategorized.

I is an artist? Three projects in one week

1 Comment Add your own

  • 1. ¿Yh8?  |  January 5, 2008 at 12:47 am

    Namaste Pink Samurai,
    Glad you are preparing to infect public realm with your stuffz! Look forward to seeing more of your creative thought process.

    The co-op definitely sounds like great fun. Keep us informed of your involvement.

    WHY HATE? — Go CREATE!
    (this is a HATE FREE comment!)

    Reply

Leave a Reply

Trackback this post  |  Subscribe to the comments via RSS Feed


RSS Tweet

  • An error has occurred; the feed is probably down. Try again later.

Flickr Photos

Subscribe


