Check out my Dinos

February 26, 2008 at 1:46 am Leave a comment

That’s my first silk screen project.  It’s of my favorite dinosaur, the phenomenal Parasaurolophus.  Look it up.  Best dino ever.  I used a split-complimentary color scheme and just printed the three right on top of the cream color.  I’m really happy with how it turned out.  The full edition is less than perfect, being as it’s my first attempt.  I was thinking about selling them, but I think I’m going to make a whole new edition and sell that.  


And this is the newest addition to our family.  We were at Target looking at the toys and I found this pretty girl!  I went up to the counter with just her like a little kid who behaved themselves and got a present.  It was awesome.
Entry filed under: Uncategorized.

Two down. Booyakasha. In the homestretch

Leave a Reply

Trackback this post  |  Subscribe to the comments via RSS Feed


RSS Tweet

  • An error has occurred; the feed is probably down. Try again later.

Flickr Photos

Subscribe


