On the Road Again

October 18, 2008 at 1:41 am Leave a comment

After taking a sabbatical that was brought on by one part school and two parts laziness, I have begun listing products regularly in my shop. I also had a photography revelation which I think really brings the shop together. I was Home Depot the other day for some wood and picked out a few paint chips while I was there. I’ve been using them for the background of my photos so I can have a matching and limited palette. Let me know what you think!

Entry filed under: Comics. Tags: , , , , .

Comic Book Advertising 101 : Lesson 2 Terrible Typography : The Battle Against Awful Fonts

Leave a Reply

Trackback this post  |  Subscribe to the comments via RSS Feed


RSS Tweet

  • An error has occurred; the feed is probably down. Try again later.

Flickr Photos

Subscribe


